Tellurian Cellar Door is OPEN for Wine Tastings every weekend

Address: 408 Tranter Road, Toolleen VIC 3551

Phone number: 0431 004 766

Email: info@tellurianwines.com.au

Next Open
Dates

Opening Hours

 

 * For any wine tasting and sales from cellar door during weekdays, please call ahead or send us an email to confirm we’ll be available.
 The cellar door will also be open on set dates throughout the year. Visit this page for details, or sign up to our mailing list for updates on events at the cellar door. If you’re planning a trip to the region, click http://www.heathcote.org.au  for information on nearby cellar doors, accommodation in the region, and places to eat. 

Saturday 28th October

Sunday 29th October

 

11am to 4:30pm

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 4th November

Sunday 5th November

 

11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

 

Saturday 11th November

 

Sunday 12th November

 

 11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 18th November

 

Sunday 19th November

 

 11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 25th November

 

Sunday 26th November

 11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 2nd December

 

Sunday 3rd December

 11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 9th December

 

Sunday 10th December

11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 16th December

 

Sunday 17th December

11am to 4:30pm

 

11am to 4:30pm

Saturday 23rd December

 

Sunday 24th December

11am to 4:30pm

 

CLOSED

Saturday 30th December

 

Sunday 31st December

11am to 4:30pm

 

CLOSED

Location Map

Manark Tellurian POST MAY12 50_MAP A4

Download Location Map (PDF)